Go To Search
School Resource Officers
School Resource Officers - Select members of the Road Patrol are trained and utilized as School Resource Officers or SRO's. Currently there are three school districts in Ontario County utilizing the Sheriff's Office for SRO's, they are the HoneoyeMarcus Whitman and Victor School Districts.

Contact Us
Honeoye - Dep. Rebecca Edington
Ph: (585) 229-4125 ext. 1021

Marcus Whitman - Dep. Scott Lambert
Ph: (585) 554-6441

E. Bloomfield - Dep. Dyson Williamson
Ph: (585) 657-6121 ext. 1128

Midlakes - Dep. Bob Holland

Victor - Dep. Nate Bowerman

Ph: (585) 924-3252

Red Jacket - Dep. J. Peck

Ph: (585) 289-3966 ext. 1080

Info Advanced (Contact Us)