Click to Home
Go To Search
Tax Mapping
About the Division
The Tax Mapping Division of the Ontario County Real Property Tax Agency provides current, up-to-date tax maps for all sixteen towns, nine villages, and two cities incorporated in Ontario County.

Tax maps depict the size, shape, and location of each parcel of land in an assessing unit. The tax map is a graphic display of each assessing unit's land inventory and is considered essential to the formulation of an assessment roll.

A working copy of the tax map is a valuable assessment tool that is utilized to record and analyze property transfers and to record topographical and other information pertinent to the valuation of land.

Map Technicians

More than 675 individual tax map sheets are maintained by three map technicians:
  • Patrick Allen - Senior Tax Map Technician
  • Philip "Mike" Davies - Tax Map Technician
  • Meaghan Losey - Tax Map Technician

Contact Us
Patrick Allen
Senior Map Technician

Ph: (585) 919-2746

Michael Davies
Map Technician

Ph: (585) 919-2745

Meaghan Losey
Map Technician

Ph: (585) 396-4388
Info Advanced (Contact Us)