Social Services

Mission


In partnership with the community, we seek to improve the quality of life by providing services that support and protect families and individuals, and to encourage self-sufficiency and personal responsibility with compassion and respect.

Leadership Team 

Eileen Tiberio                                 396-4015
Commissioner                                eileen.tiberio@co.ontario.ny.us

Robert Kramer                               396-4015
Deputy Commissioner                     robert.kramer@ontario.ny.us

Andrea McGraw                              1-877-814-6907
Deputy Commissioner                     andrea.mcgraw@dfa.state.ny.us
Temporary Assistance and
Workforce Development, Canandaigua office
 
Matthew Grant                               396-4111
Deputy Commissioner of                matthew.grant@dfa.state.ny.us
Services                       

Kay Jennings                                  1-315-789-1767
Head Social Welfare Examiner         kay.jennings@dfa.state.ny.us
Temporary Assistance, Geneva office

Gary Kosmider                               1-877-814-6907
Head Social Welfare Examiner         gary.kosmider@dfa.state.ny.us
Medicaid
 
Kristine Reed                                    1-888-208-4485
Child Support Supervisor                 kristine.reed@co.ontario.ny.us

Rochelle Gray                                 396-4345
Senior Fiscal Manager                     rochelle.gray@co.ontario.ny.us

Barbara Askew                                 396-4181
Staff Development Coordinator         barbara.askew@co.ontario.ny.us

Marsha E. Foote                              396-4035
Youth Bureau Director                     marsha.foote@co.ontario.ny.us
 
Sarah Miller                                    396-4015
Secretary to the Commissioner       sarah.miller@co.ontario.ny.us


ANNUAL REPORTS
2015 Annual Report
2014 Annual Report
2013 Annual Report
2012 Annual Report

2011 Annual Report
2010 Annual Report
2009 Annual Report